Tags

, , , , , ,

I always try to keep my ambitions high, and always interested to share my experiences with others, in this regard after a year gap in word press blogging i decided to blog very often under this title –  My Business Diaries.  Under this blog title i am going to discuss about my experience with interesting personalities i met during my business visits.  I hope this will be of highly entertainment rather than a simple diary notes.

To start with I have to mention few important people in my life Dr. Mukhopadhyay, Mr. Rajkumar Rai. Dr. Mukhopadhyay was my professor during my masters at NITJ. Mr. Rajkumar rai is friend, well-wisher and philosopher to me, who runs a company called Interconti fashions in Newdelhi. When I got my job opportunity to work as a technical consultant in Conquest (a Tirupur based Consultancy company) my professor said, “Dear Manavalan, learn the things from your day-to-day affairs and gain expertise and engage with good people and work with the goal of opening up your own company, he further added that when ever you work you make your move to achieve that goal.
During my tenure at Conquest I just followed what my professor advised me to do. I have learned a lot with mutual gains. In had an opportunity to meet lot of interesting personalities in and outside the company. I am planning to write separate notes about my experience at Conquest.

After serving two years in Conquest, I met Mr.Subbu who gave me lot of insights and ideas to shape my carrier and business concepts. At the outset of 2009 we are lucky enough to group a team of professionals with the same line of thinking. We successfully launched our consultancy company – WISE Management Systems – which is a brain child of Mr. Subbu. 

In the next blog entry i am going to discuss about few people i met last month when i went for marketing.

